March 5, 2013

  • Geopark 一日遊

    Geopark 一日遊

    星期日,清林參加了媽媽母校的周年旅行,今次的地點是西貢地質公園。

    不是第一次來萬宜,但卻是第一次有導遊解說,也學到不少知識呢。

    清林整個上午都在吃點心麵。媽媽只著清林要小心點,不要把點心麵跌入水塘,否則我們的食水便有點心麵的味道!

    其實 N 年前,清林的公公曾經參與建築水塘提壩的,所以媽媽對提壩特別的感情。

    清林回家又寫了一篇遊記:

    Today I went to the Geopark in Sai Kung with my mum and dad. We joined a group tour. First, we rode a bus to Sai Kung. Next, we rode a taxi to the Geopark. In the park, I saw some special rocks. The rocks are in hexagon shape, because they are washed out by water(其實資料是不對的,不過沒有更正清林). Afterwards we visited a big black cave. I couldn’t go in the cave, because there was a lot of water. It was dangerous but I like the adventure. I climbed the rocks to reach the cave. I was not scared because dad was with me. After visiting the park we went to a restaurant for lunch.

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *