April 14, 2013

  • 2013沙巴之旅 – 清林日記

    2013沙巴之旅 – 清林日記

    今個星期清林寫的周記,自然是關於沙巴之旅的,她記敍的是參加 Ranger of the Day 活動。原來那群 Young Rangers 首先就上山餵 Orang-utan。

      

    During the Easter Holiday I went to Sabah for vacation. We stayed in Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort. I was especially happy because Clara was going with me. In the resort there was a Nature Reserve Center. There were lots of plants and animals: orang-utans, geese, goats, fish and turtles. We joined an activity “Ranger of the Day”. I learned to be a ranger. First, we worked in a pantry and cut the food into small pieces. Then we climbed up the hill to feed the orang-utans. I needed to throw the food because they were very high up the trees. Next we went to the farm to feed the geese and goats. It was fun. But why didn’t we feed the turtles and fish?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *